Meditation Course Timetable

ONLINE - Mon, 10 Oct, 2022 - Wed, 12 Oct, 2022
Soul Transcendence Meditation Course
Time: $90 Duration: 3 Days - 2 hrs per day

ONLINE VIA ZOOM:
Monday, 10 Oct:
7pm-9pm
Tuesday, 11 Oct: 7pm-9pm
Wednesday, 12 Oct: 7pm-9pm
12 Day Follow Up: Monday, 24 Oct: 7pm-9pm

ONLINE - Sat, 22 Oct, 2022 - Mon, 24 Oct, 2022
Soul Transcendence Meditation Course
Time: $90 Duration: 3 Days - 2 hrs per day

ONLINE VIA ZOOM:
Saturday, 22 Oct:
10am-12pm
Sunday, 23 Oct: 10am-12pm
Monday, 24 Oct: 7pm-9pm
10 Day Follow Up: Thursday, 3 Nov: 7pm-9pm

ONLINE - Fri, 11 Nov, 2022 - Sun, 13 Nov, 2022
Soul Transcendence Meditation Course
Time: $90 Duration: 3 Days - 2 hrs per day

ONLINE VIA ZOOM:
Friday, 11 Nov:
7pm-9pm
Saturday, 12 Nov: 10am-12pm
Sunday, 13 Oct: 10am-12pm
10 Day Follow Up: Wednesday, 23 Nov: 7pm-9pm

ADELAIDE IN PERSON - Fri, 2 Dec, 2022 - Sun, 4 Dec, 2022
Soul Transcendence Meditation Course
Time: $90 Duration: 3 Days - 2 hrs per day

IN PERSON – SILVER SANDS, ADELAIDE:
Friday, 2 Dec:
7pm-9pm (In Person)
Saturday, 3 Dec: 10am-12pm (Online)
Sunday, 4 Dec: 10am-12pm (In Person)
10 Day Follow Up: Wednesday, 14 Dec: 7pm-9pm (Online)

IN PERSON ON DEMAND
Soul Transcendence Meditation Course
Time: $90 Duration: 3 Days - 2 hrs per day

In Person
If you would like the course to be run in-person in your local area, we can organise this nationally or internationally. Please contact us for details.